top of page
Writer's pictureElton Lim

(Review + Discount Code) Gaston Luga Praper Bag Review

Updated: Jun 17, 2020


Aesthetic


Functionality

This bag is unexpectedly spacious, its main space is very spacious which comes really handy for me with all the things I bring out.  I can fit my laptop, camera, pencil box, notebook and many things without a problem.  In the bag there is a main compartment, then there is a laptop compartment. Furthermore, in the bag, there are 2 small phone sized compartment for small items.  There is no front pocket on this bag. However, there is a small pocket at the back to keep your small valuables.

Comfort



Verdict

The bag has replaced my previous laptop bag as my go-to bag which I use for classes, work and going to meetings.  However, price wise the bag is definitely on the high side but what you pay is what you get and it hasn’t disappointed so far.  So far the bag has delivered in terms of design, functionality, and quality.  The only part that I haven’t had to review is how versatile it can be on a trip which I’ll update when I have the chance to travel with it.

If you are looking to get one of their product then check them out at

Instagram : @gastonluga

Website     : http://gastonluga.com/

In addition, there is a 15% discount if you use my code <elton2366> at the checkout.  They also throw in a free tote bag if you purchase any of their merchandise before the 3rd of June.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page